English Nederlands

Candidate Board

Back to overview

Created on: July 14, 2020 at 11:05 PM

On the 2nd of June, 2020, the candidate 62nd board of the FMF was announced in the following composition.

Iisakki Rotko - Chairman
Robert Mol - Treasurer and Vice-chairman
Floor Schipper - Secretary
Hana Nishimura - Commissioner of Internal Affairs
Esther van der Meer - Commissioner of External Affairs
Tesse Tiemens - Commissioner of Educational Affairs

If you have any questions and would like to get in touch with them, you can reach them via kandies@fmf.nl.